2020-21 FACE Archive

2020-21 Family Engagement Team Members
Sarah Clarkson
Contact Ms. Clarkson by Email

This Year's Members Are:
Patricia Ross - Principal
Clarissa Cancino - Office Manager / Parent
Jacque Jendrisak - Counselor
Cristina Furtado - Health Office
Jolene Terry - Special Ed Elem./ Parent
2019-2020 School Site Council Members
Site Council Members:
Kristi Chapman Certified Staff
Contact Ms. Chapman by Email

Margo Taylor Certified Staff

Penny Donnelly Certified Staff

Clarissa Cancino Classified Staff

Asa Lader Parent

Jason Flores Parent
2020-21 PTA Members
PTA Members
President Jennifer Flagg

Vice President Julie Johnson

Secretary Toni Vega

Treasurer Leandrea Centeno
Contact Miles ELC PTA

Staff Sponsor Contact

Ellen Ruble
Contact Ms. Ellen Ruble

The objective of Miles ELC PTA is to provide equitable support for the school, staff and students.
School Site Council Members
Kristi Chapman, Certified Teacher
Contact Kristi Chapman
Margo Taylor, Certified Teacher
Jolene Terry, Certified Teacher
Penny Donnelly, Certified Teacher
Sarah Clarkson, Certified Teacher
Clarissa Cancino, Classified Representative
Eve Rifkin, Parent
Jason Flores, Parent 
Jasper Begay, Parent